#107833: "No VP awarded when market stall of Peddler cardholder displaced "
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
Yes, from move 664
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
Yes, from move 664
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
Yes, from move 664
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
Yes, from move 664
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Safari v16.6
История отчёта
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
