Все отчёты
Отчёты Эпохи
#111039: "Nuclear bomb tapestry overlay + dictatorship not working"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Интерфейс сайта не позволил мне совершить игровое действие, разрешённое правилами
Подробное описание
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
I was on the military space allowing the overlay of you current tapestry card - I think it's nuclear bomb. I chose Dictatorship to overlay with, but it wouldnt let me advamce one more space on military track.• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
Tried changing the order of other effects, doing before or after the tapestry overlay.• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
The only option was an unblock button which would have wrecked my turn• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v120
История отчёта
Waargh • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
15 янв 2024 20:15 • This happened on my next to last turn (Waargh), which was the next to last turn of game because everyone else had passed.
LufWa1 • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
17 апр 2024 12:24 • boardgamearena.com/13/tapestry?table=500938708
Happened 2x in the game that I couldn't use Dictatorship, because "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn".
#1: Move 247 - with Renaissance I moved on all 4 tracks. On T6 I got the upgrade bonus, which I used to upgrade the Printing Press to the top level, allowing Tapestry overlay. I wanted to use Dictatorship, but I couldn't use it on any track at all, because all tracks had been used already.
#2: Move 320 - I moved into M10 and wanted to use the overlaid Dictatorship to advance to M11, but I wasn't allowed, because I had already moved on Military.
I don't see any ruling which prevents 2x advance on a track.
I find it wrong that you can't use Dictatorship at M10 to advance to M11.
Happened 2x in the game that I couldn't use Dictatorship, because "Tech spot benefit or bonus is already used this turn".
#1: Move 247 - with Renaissance I moved on all 4 tracks. On T6 I got the upgrade bonus, which I used to upgrade the Printing Press to the top level, allowing Tapestry overlay. I wanted to use Dictatorship, but I couldn't use it on any track at all, because all tracks had been used already.
#2: Move 320 - I moved into M10 and wanted to use the overlaid Dictatorship to advance to M11, but I wasn't allowed, because I had already moved on Military.
I don't see any ruling which prevents 2x advance on a track.
I find it wrong that you can't use Dictatorship at M10 to advance to M11.
spanj19 • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
17 июн 2024 23:05 • table #526514646
happened when using lithium ion battery to redo M10- tried to overlay dictatorship to advance to M11 or T12 but could not do either so could not complete either track. Lost by 10pts :(
happened when using lithium ion battery to redo M10- tried to overlay dictatorship to advance to M11 or T12 but could not do either so could not complete either track. Lost by 10pts :(
Demonocrat • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
12 авг 2024 3:31 • Happened to me on table #548737588.
Nothing prevents advancing twice on the same track in a turn, at least according to the latest comprehensive rules available here : stonemaiergames.com/games/tapestry/rules-translations-faq/
Nothing prevents advancing twice on the same track in a turn, at least according to the latest comprehensive rules available here : stonemaiergames.com/games/tapestry/rules-translations-faq/
y3gg • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
31 авг 2024 21:46 • happened to me on table #555271788 move #302 or so. tried to use Leaders and Dictatorship to advance on the same track and received an error message along with the "Unblock" button to pass on the Dictatorship advance.
IRockEz_ • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
15 фев 2025 0:11 • Dictatorship just not works properly during advancement turns. If you override tapestry by any means during advancement turn (Printing Press tech, Space Tile, Atomic Bomb spot on military track) it wont let you move in tracks you moved this turn. This is happening to me regularly and very annoying.
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
Пожалуйста, укажите всё, что вам кажется значительным для воспроизведения этой ошибки или понимания вашего предложения:
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.