#11780: "Scoring rule : sand connected with corner is one sand"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Подробное описание
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
On that game (47855239), the 2 brown islands on the bottom should be considered as connected to the others within sand banks.
Look example 4 in the rules : "player extend a sand banks", means 2 squares connected with a coin are forming the same bank. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
The final score should be 21 (6 connected islands) instead of 12 (4 connected islands plus 2 isolated islands)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
История отчёта
In example 1, the bottom formation is described as sand banks (plural). In example 4, the player does extend a sand bank, but only the one on the right leaving the one on the left unaffected. In example 5, the text clearly refers to them as "these 2 sand banks".
I notice, for example 5, the english rule is clear, but the French rule is not. That is why I made the mistake.
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.