#124874: "Production phase should resolve before cards are played (5th card, possibly?)"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v124
История отчёта
The active player has their turn to discard or play the 5th progress card. Cards should not be played until after the production phase is resolved.
Burst can be avoided
If it isn't your turn, you must discard one of your five progress cards immediately, that is, before the dice roll result is resolved that determines which hexes produce resources and commodities.
If you received it within your turn, you have time until the end of your turn to use a progress card and to get down to a maximum of 4 cards again. If you end your turn and still have more than 4 cards you have to discard the exceeding number of cards.
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
