#136272: "Summary of Rule Errors and Optimization"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
every game
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
every game
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
every game
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
every game
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v128
История отчёта
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
