#139893: "Weathervane didn't trigger with empty deck"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox 130
История отчёта
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
