#146974: "Can't use the card Hired Raiders when my opponent has 0M€ and 0 steel"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
-
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
i tried to play the card Hired Raiders
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
-
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
i tried to play the card Hired Raiders
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
-
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
i tried to play the card Hired Raiders
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
i wasn't able to click on Hired Raiders (by hovering it, it says that immediate effect cannot be resolved). But it's false the immediate effects of Hired Raiders can always be resolved, stealing, as it is [removing + gaining the same amount of resources] work the same way as removing resources from any player.
that's to say that it's includes in the 3rd exception of resolving all effects of a card, so you can always ignore or do partially the effect. So you should always be able to play Hired Raiders if you can pay for the card
So in my case i should be able to play Hired Raiders even if my opponent has 0M€ and 0 steel • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
i tried to play the card Hired Raiders
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
in a 2p game, i wanted to play the card Hired Raiders (to gain 3M€ thanks to the card Media Groups)
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
История отчёта
In it, he confirms that you cannot steal 0 resources. Thus, this is not a bug.
In it, he confirms that you cannot steal 0 resources. Thus, this is not a bug."
what you say is wrong, he doesn't say that you can't steal 0 resource.
Jacob said "using the iconography used for Predators would not have worked well since removing opposing resources is optional, but stealing requires you to actually steal something."
So he said that the iconography of predators can't work for Hired Raiders because when you steal you're required to receive the resources you remove (as steal is remove+gain the same amount in one effect)
And even more On the card it's also clearly specified "up to" in reference to the 3rd exception of the rules p9 or p15 for the red bordered icons
imgur.com/a/Whivtsv
So Steal, as remove is clearly optional
Also Steal considered a single action not "removing X" resources than "adding X"
Also Steal considered a single action not "removing X" resources than "adding X""
X-> cannot be 0 yes because you need to pay the cost of the action, and "paying 0" is not paying since you didn't pay something
As for Hired Raiders since you steal UP TO 2 steels (for example), if you decide to "steal 0 steel", you will not have stolen anything so it will not trigger effect like Mons Insurance, but it exactly the same thing as when you "Remove up to 2 plants" for example, you can also remove 0 resources
and yes as i said above steal is one effect but still has the red bordered rules
AND even if you ignore all of this, hired raiders steal from any player so you could target yourself to play the card (like for the remove effects) (but anyway there's still the "up to" in hired raiders text
If I go to a shop and steal 0 items, can the shop owner call the police?
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
