#150569: "Switzerland: choose how many colored cards and locos use when claiming tunnels"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
This is not related to a particular move.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
This is not related to a particular move.
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
This is not related to a particular move.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v131
История отчёта
Please no longer consider this.
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
