#161412: "I moved my ship and it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
I could not undo this, so I just passed for my second move :(.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Mozilla v5
История отчёта
Did F5 solve the problem? no
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
