Все отчёты
Отчёты Долина вечности
#168519: "Scorch didn't give me the option to copy Forest Spirit"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Интерфейс сайта не позволил мне совершить игровое действие, разрешённое правилами
Подробное описание
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
I used young forest spirit to summon scorch but couldn't then copy the power forest sprit.• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
The only option was to skip my turn, I couldn't undo or proceed• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
game proceeded but I didn't get the final points needed to win the game• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v135
История отчёта
8 мая 2025 15:51 •
BananaHarambe • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
23 мая 2025 0:21 • Starts on Move 262, this is a legitimate bug. I watched it happen. The only valid target for Scorch to copy was Forest Spirit and you have Marina in hand as your final card (after discarding Hae-Tae to Young Forest Spirit to summon Scorch).
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Infinitum90 • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
23 мая 2025 1:11 • Looks like a legitimate play that didn't work. Also not sure why the undo was not possible in this instance. Playing the young forest spirit, discarding Hae-Tae and playing scorch are no actions that would provide any knowledge advantage to the player that should prevent the option to undo - if anything it's an advantage for he opponents to know which card would have been discarded.
BananaHarambe • Разработчики ещё не воспроизвели ошибку:
23 мая 2025 1:14 • Thinking further, is the issue with there only being one card in hand? How does the code check for hand size for legality on forest spirit?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
Пожалуйста, укажите всё, что вам кажется значительным для воспроизведения этой ошибки или понимания вашего предложения:
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.