#49362: "Necromancer Healing wounded Zombies"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v93
История отчёта
The rule says you're allowed to use only 3 tokens. There is no restriction on transformations...
That means there can't be only 3 zombie tokens of a color on the table.
In your case, there is no new token as the token is face up or face down.
if you're turning a wounded character in the sacred tomb into a zombie, there is also no token used as the character is killed and you get the wounded character token as a Victory Point.
if a Zombie leaves the labyrinth, it remains on the table, as a victory point...
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
