#78975: "Nisaba + Coercion conspiracy card. Player benefited 2 times for collecting the same symbol."
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Какой браузер вы используете?
Google Chrome v108
История отчёта
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть снимок экрана с этой ошибкой (хорошая привычка), вы можете воспользоваться Imgur.com, чтобы загрузить его и вставить сюда ссылку.
