#116540: "When the animal cards for one row are almost exhausted, Onibi does not add enough Fires"
О чём этот отчёт?
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Что произошло? Пожалуйста, выберите из нижеследующего
Пожалуйста, проверьте, существует ли уже отчёт на ту же тему
Если это так, ПРОГОЛОСУЙТЕ за этот отчёт. Отчёты с наибольшим количеством голосов будут рассматриваться В ПЕРВУЮ ОЧЕРЕДЬ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробное описание
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст ошибки, которую вы видите на экране (если она есть).
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Пожалуйста, объясните, что вы хотели сделать, что вы сделали и что случилось
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Что было изображено на экране, когда вас заблокировало? (Пустой экран? Часть игрового стола? Сообщение об ошибке?)
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Какая часть правил не соблюдена в версии БГА
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Видно ли нарушение правил в повторе игры? Если да, то на каком ходу?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Какое игровое действие вы хотели совершить?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Что вы пытались сделать, чтобы выполнить это игровое действие?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
-
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали сделать это (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• На каком шаге игры произошла проблема (какой была текущая игровая инструкция)?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). -
• Что произошло, когда вы попробовали совершить игровое действие (сообщение об ошибке, сообщение в строке состояния игры...)?
Moves 348-349 and moves 422-424.
• Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Пожалуйста, опишите ошибку отображения. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Пожалуйста, скопируйте/вставьте текст, который отображается на английском языке, вместо вашего. Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда. Доступен ли этот текст в системе перевода? Если да, был ли он переведён более 24 часов назад?
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
-
• Пожалуйста, точно и кратко опишите своё предложение, чтобы сделать его наиболее доступным для понимания.
According to the rulebook, at the end of each turn the number of Fires added to the centre of the Circle of Spirits is the same as the number of Animal cards that were taken during this turn (subject to the proviso that there can never be more than 7 Fires inside the Circle of Spirits).
That rule was not followed in a game I played recently, where we bought all of the Level 1 cards: boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=479793044
The game begins with 23 Level 1 cards, 16 Level 2 cards, and 12 Level 3 cards.
From the beginning of the game until move 348, the players purchased 22 Level 1 cards, 6 Level 2 cards, and 3 Level 3 cards.
That left unpurchased, 1 Level 1 card, 10 Level 2 cards, and 9 Level 3 cards.
Here's a screencap at move 348: snipboard.io/qvX4MZ.jpg
You can see that in the turn just completed, the four of us purchased all four Level 1 cards that were in the Guardian Animal Reserve, and one Level 1 card remained in the deck. We also purchased, during that turn, one Level 2 card and one Level 3 card.
Therefore what should have happened according to the rulebook is, Onibi should have added 6 Fires to the centre of the Circle: 4 of value 2, 1 of value 3, and 1 of value 4.
But look what happened instead, from this screencap of move 349: snipboard.io/Jt3r2k.jpg
Onibi added just one Fire of value 2, instead of four Fires of value 2. In other words, Onibi added the number of Fires corresponding to the number of cards now being *replenished* in the Guardian Animal Reserve, instead of the number of cards that were *taken* from it this turn as required by the rulebook.
Here is the relevant provision from the Rulebook in English: snipboard.io/1MigEq.jpg and in French: snipboard.io/YXeOoa.jpg
The same bug happens again in our game at move 423. At that point, in the turn just ending, we had purchased one animal of Level 1, two of Level 2, and two of Level 3. So Onibi should have added five Fires. But instead, Onibi added only four Fires (two of value 3 and two of value 4). • Какой браузер вы используете?
Firefox
История отчёта
boardgamearena.com/13/livingforest?table=616674467
Добавить что-нибудь к этому отчёту
- Другой номер игрового стола / номер хода
- Помогло ли решить проблему нажатие F5?
- Случилась ли проблема несколько раз? Постоянно? От случая к случаю?
- Если у вас есть скриншот этой ошибки (что является хорошей практикой), вы можете использовать любой сервис для размещения изображений (например, snipboard.io), чтобы загрузить его и скопировать/вставить ссылку сюда.
